Interactive Map of Trustee Districts

Click the map, (or select from the list below) for more information about each of our Trustees.

Carolyn M. Dillon - District 3 Samuel Oppelaar - District 2 Peggy Cox - District 1 Charles C. Clark - District 1 Doug Bryant - District 4

Lake County Water Authority
All Rights Reserved
Contact our Webmaster

"Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing."