Employee Directory

Lake County Water Authority
27351 SR 19
Tavares, FL  32778
Phone 352-324-6141

 Staff Photo Nov 2020 - minus Travis -small crop

Name/Position/Contact Information                                    
ADMINISTRATION

Hart, Ron - ext. 24                             Executive Director                    ronh@lcwa.org

Garcia, Ben - ext. 127                       Admin. Services Director             beng@lcwa.org
Stephens, Tekesha- ext. 122            Office Assoc. / Recording             tstephens@lcwa.org
Koch, Mary - ext. 0                           Office Assoc. / Receptionist          mkoch@lcwa.org
Percoco, Tracey – ext. 123               Admin. Services Supervisor         tpercoco@lcwa.org

   
WATER RESOURCES

Danaher, Jason – ext. 138               Water Resources Director             jdanaher@lcwa.org
Crawford, Steve - ext. 125               Water Resources Manager            scrawford@lcwa.org
Willis, Eli                                           NuRF Operator                             ewillis@lcwa.org
Kewharding, Dan                              NuRF Operator                             dkewharding@lcwa.org
   
Watson, Andrew                               NuRF Facility Maint. Tech.            awatson@lcwa.org

LAND RESOURCES

Gugliotti, Ben – ext. 137                   Land Resources Director                bgugliotti@lcwa.org
Hauserman, Tracy – ext. 126           Land Management Lead Ranger    tracyh@lcwa.org
Africano, Brittany - ext. 0                  Land Management Ranger             bafricano@lcwa.org

FIELD SERVICES

Nagy, Brian – ext. 132                     Field Services Manager                    bnagy@lcwa.org
Snow, Travis – ext. 134                   Field Services Lead Ranger              tsnow@lcwa.org
Groves, Charles - ext. 0                  Field Services Lead Ranger-HP       cgroves@lcwa.org
Belanger, Robert - ext. 0                 Field Services Ranger                      rbelanger@lcwa.org
Huskey, Christopher                        Field Services Ranger                      chuskey@lcwa.org  
O’Neil, Doug - ext. 0                        Park Ranger / Maintenance              doneil@lcwa.org