Employee Directory

Lake County Water Authority
27351 SR 19
Tavares, FL  32778
Phone 352-324-6141
 
Name/Position/Contact Information                                    
ADMINISTRATION

Hart, Ron - ext. 24                             Executive Director                 ronh@lcwa.org

Garcia, Ben - ext. 27                        Office / IT Manager                     beng@lcwa.org
Ely, Anna - ext. 22                            Sr. Office Assoc. / Recording      aely@lcwa.org
Koch, Mary - ext. 0                           Office Assoc. / Receptionist        mkoch@lcwa.org
Stivender, Jamie – ext. 23                Financial Associate                     
jstivender@lcwa.org
   
WATER RESOURCES

Danaher, Jason – ext. 38                  Water Resources Director          jdanaher@lcwa.org
Crawford, Steve - ext. 35                  Water Resources Manager         scrawford@lcwa.org
Willis, Eli                                           NuRF Operator                           ewillis@lcwa.org
Kewharding, Dan                              NuRF Operator                           dkewharding@lcwa.org
   

LAND RESOURCES

Gugliotti, Ben – ext. 37                     Land Resources Director            bgugliotti@lcwa.org
Hauserman, Tracy – ext. 26             Land Management Ranger          tracyh@lcwa.org
Africano, Brittany - ext. 0                  Field Services Ranger                 bafricano@lcwa.org

FIELD SERVICES

Nagy, Brian – ext. 32                       Field Services Manager                bnagy@lcwa.org
Snow, Travis – ext. 34                     Maintenance Field Ranger            tsnow@lcwa.org
Groves, Charles - ext. 0                  Field Services Ranger                   cgroves@lcwa.org
Belanger, Robert - ext. 0                 Field Services Ranger                    rbelanger@lcwa.org
O’Neil, Doug - ext. 0                       Park Ranger / Maintenance 
O'Neil, Ashley - ext. 0                     Hickory Point Park Site Personnel